Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gene Taylor

Gene Taylor

February 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Gene Taylor
"Have left 3 messages for Rich for clarification about my homeowners claim but have not received a response. Disappointing, insured since the 70's, first homeowners incident and claim."
Profile photo of Rhea Suarez

Rhea Suarez

November 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rhea Suarez
"RUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Baktash Salih

Baktash Salih

May 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Baktash Salih
"I don’t recommend this at all! Rich Tusing may seem good when you're enrolling, but he will never respond to your emails, even after numerous reminders."
Profile photo of Angela King

Angela King

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela King
"I really like b this place it's so calm and nice."
Profile photo of Robin _503

Robin _503

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robin _503
"Pretty good 😌"
Profile photo of Staystrongab

Staystrongab

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Staystrongab
"Great job guys in my time of need. So professional and calming."
Profile photo of Arthur Adams

Arthur Adams

September 27, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Arthur Adams
"Refuses to honor State Farm’s “Do not send mail” requests. If he won’t do something so simple, why trust him with insurance?"
Profile photo of Alejandra Méndez

Alejandra Méndez

June 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Méndez
"(Translated by Google) Quick and friendly attention (Original) Atención rápidoa y amables"
Profile photo of Jose Campos

Jose Campos

June 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Campos
"Try it You'll say"